THE WLDLFE is a band from Indianapolis that shares fans with acts like Maroon 5, Twenty One Pilots, and Jon Bellion. The band is comprised of frontman Jansen Hogan, guitarist Jason Boucouras, drummer Geoff Jones, bass player Jack Crane, and multi-instrumentalist Carson Hogan.

The band found its beginning in 2016 with their debut EP “New”. It was a huge success and received positive reviews from indie music publications, received airplay on more than 90 college stations, and also got featured in the MTV Spotlight Spotify Playlist. Their sophmore EP “ILY” was featured in Spotify’s Indie-Pop and AP playlists.

Beginning in February 2018, the band released the first of four singles which led to the release of their debut “I’m Not Worried Anymore” on August 31, 2018.

With this release, the band stepped into the spotlight and worked their way to the mainstream.

In 2019, the indie-pop band released “The Other Side” and “A Boy on a Phone” showcasing a mature and refined sound. THE WLDLFE has continued to expand and grow.

Do not miss this pop experience and book your tickets today.